Geek Trip — магазин Димы Сыендука

The Simpsons - The Complete Second Season - DVD Box Set

Коллекционное DVD-издание второго сезона мультсериала "Симпсоны" на 4 дисках. Языковая дорожка на английском языке. Субтитры на английском, датском, финском, норвежском и шведском. Регион DVD: 2, PAL. В хорошем состоянии.
Остаток: шт
  • 22 episodes on four discs: Bart Gets an F, Simpson and Delilah, Treehouse of Horror, Two Cars in Every Garage and Three Eyes on Every Fish, Dancin' Homer, Dead Putting Society, Bart vs. Thanksgiving, Bart the Daredevil, Itchy & Scratchy & Marge, Bart Gets Hit by a Car, One Fish Two Fish Blowfish Blue Fish, The Way We Was, Homer vs. Lisa and the 8th Commandment, Principal Charming, Oh Brother Where Art Thou?, Bart's Dog Gets an F, Old Money, Brush with Greatness, Lisa's Substitute, The War of the Simpsons, Three Men and a Comic Book, Blood Feud
  • Early interview with James L. Brooks and Matt Groening
  • Bart on the American Music Awards
  • The Simpsons presenting at the Emmy Awards
  • "Do The Bartman" music video (director's cut with optional commentary)
  • "Deep, Deep Trouble" music video (with optional commentary)
  • "Creation of an Episode" featurette
  • Foreign language clips
  • Butterfinger commercials
  • Early sketches and more!